Home Customers Testimonials

What they said about us.....



"The robust installations are a good advert. A no-nonsence approach."

Tim Jenks
Senior Executive
Confederation of Aerial Industries



"This is a company that has been built up on a solid reputation.

I am fortunate that I know Woking Aerials work, his reputation goes before him. Any person employing Woking Aerials is assured of a job well done.

Again being able to see work close up shows that Alan provides a service which is to be envied.

The system viewed by me was very impressive...."

Chris Glover
Inspector
Confederation of Aerial Industries



"This assessment was carried out as an NVQ assessment session.

I observed Alan, visit a domestic property, qualify the customer, fault find/diagnose the reception issue, and install a complete new aerial system.

This was done to an exceedingly high standard."

Kevin Dawson
Assessment & Training Executive
Confederation of Aerial Industries


Kevin has been the UK TV expert for ITV's 'House of Horrors' & BBC's 'Rogue Traders'

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

                   City & Guilds Qualified


Surrey County Council Trading Standards Approved

Customers Testimonials



It is always very encouraging when a customer takes the time to put 'pen to paper' to thank you for your efforts.

We constantly strive to ensure that our customers get the best possible reception at an affordable price, and at the same time, only using the very best quality materials.



So, in others' words, here is what some have written....



Reviewed April 2018

Alan was very knowledgeable experienced and knew what he was talking about and ran all the tests to find there was no fault with aerial. He was able to install the TV properly whereas John Lewis were unable too. Advised and helped me on installing the Sky box which hadn't arrived at the time. I would have no hesitation on recommending Woking Aerials. Excellent service !!

Reviewed March 2018

Really appreciated his work for us.

Reviewed March 2018

Very competent and experienced engineer who consistently provides a professional service.

Reviewed February 2018

Quick and efficient, located 2 problems and rectified faults.

Reviewed January 2018

My TV lost signal last week on a very windy day. Before going outside to look at the aerial, Alan Shaw checked the switches inside, so solved the problem. So no fuss, just showed excellent knowledge and competence.

Reviewed January 2018

Excellent!

Reviewed December 2017

Excellent service, friendly, helpful. reasonable price. Even told me £20 less than had been quoted, after completion.

Reviewed December 2017

Alan came within a few days of me contacting him (problem was not urgent). replaced my aerial quickly and efficiently..

Reviewed November 2017

Outstanding - Alan visited the property after we called, sorted the problems we had and was a mine of helpful tips and information.

Reviewed November 2017

Very competent and expedient delivery, reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Reviewed October 2017

Prompt and efficient service, problem easily solved..

Reviewed October 2017

Great work, simple and reliable.

Reviewed October 2017

Excellent

Reviewed September 2017

Great quality of advice given, very knowledgeable and great attention to detail.

Reviewed September 2017

Excellent, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Reviewed September 2017

Very satisfied with the work carried out.

Reviewed September 2017

Friendly & efficient service. Delighted.

Reviewed August 2017

Satellite dish installed - great reception and no issues. Very polite and knows his stuff.

Reviewed August 2017

Excellent service, arrived in super fast time, surveyed, came back a few days later and completed the job. Everything works, all tidy, well installed and very clean. `would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed July 2017

Very friendly and easy to talk to

Reviewed June 2017

Very good, knows what he is talking about. Think it would be a little cheaper by say £25.

Reviewed June 2017

Prompt, efficient service. Enquiry made and job completed by the end of the same afternoon, brilliant!

Reviewed May 2017

Very good, prompt & friendly

Reviewed May 2017

We use Alan Shaw (Woking Aerials) whenever we receive a query in regards to aerials. Alan is always very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and recommend him highly. If Alan cant fix your problem then no one can! Thank you Alan for all your help above expectation.

Reviewed May 2017

A job very well done, Very knowledgeable, Very professional, and - a nice guy.

Reviewed May 2017

Very good, on time, very knowledgeable.

Reviewed May 2017

Alan Shaw of Woking Aerials provided an excellent service. Friendly, friendly and efficient.

Reviewed April 2017

Excellent.

Reviewed March 2017

Friendly, efficient service that I would recommend.

Reviewed March 2017

Pleasant gentleman - service excellent.

Reviewed March 2017

Friendly. Explained what had happened and showed me pictures. Was quick.

Reviewed March 2017

Very good indeed.

Reviewed March 2017

Alan was very helpful and explained everything to me. He carried out the work quickly, with minimal disruption to me. Everything is working perfectly now, great job!

Reviewed January 2017

Very good and friendly.

Reviewed December 2016

If you are looking for someone that cares about what they do, charges you a fair price and has very high standards of customer service, Alan is your man.

Reviewed December 2016

Quick, efficient and friendly.

Reviewed November 2016

Prompt and efficient service. Explained problems, very pleased, definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed November 2016

Very good, punctual, fixed problem quickly and did not do more than was necessary.

Reviewed November 2016

We have used this contractor many times as we manage properties. He is the only contractor we would ever trust to sort out any problems we get with aerials and TV's. His knowledge surpasses any other contractor we have ever used. He has sorted problems out that have seemed impossible to ever get to the bottom of. We cannot recommend this contractor enough. However, we don't want him to get too popular or he won't be able to fit our work in!

Reviewed November 2016

Alan provided good advice and kept to the quote. He has a wealth of information and definitely knows his trade.

Reviewed November 2016

Alan from Woking Aerials provided a very professional service, his knowledge is extensive and he is very personable - highly recommended.

Reviewed October 2016

He does the job well I would recommend him but he is expensive.

Reviewed September 2016

Excellent, friendly service and very good value.

Reviewed August 2016

Sole trader who knows his stuff and does an excellent, professional and tidy job - thank you.

Reviewed August 2016

Excellent service, all working thanks to Alan Shaw.

Reviewed August 2016

Fine job, well done

Reviewed July 2016

Friendly and helpful guy

Reviewed July 2016

Very good, fast, friendly, personable.

Reviewed July 2016

Very fast - responded and arrived in under 3 hours.

Reviewed July 2016

Difficult request that needed some creative solutions but dealt with easily and exactly as I asked very good outcome.

Reviewed July 2016

Excellent service from initial site visit to completion.

Reviewed July 2016

Arrived on time, very professional job, fitted all we needed with hardly any mess, most impressed. We are very happy.

Reviewed July 2016

Very good.

Reviewed June 2016

Excellent, prompt and courteous

Reviewed June 2016

Woking Aerials came out within half a day, was efficient and pleasant.

Reviewed May 2016

Turned up on time, polite, knew what he was doing and fixed the problem quickly.

Reviewed May 2016

Very efficient.

Reviewed May 2016

Excellent.

Reviewed April 2016

Excellent service fixed a bad job by another engineer company, on time, jolly, pleasant guy, tidy and very understanding.

Reviewed April 2016

Very pleased.

Reviewed April 2016

Excellent! Helpful, very experienced and knowledgeable and all with a smile. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed April 2016

Excellent.

Reviewed March 2016

Brilliant service, kind and competent. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed March 2016

Excellent, quick and friendly service.

Reviewed February 2016

A wonderful job, a real craftsman.

Reviewed February 2016

Good, very professional, lots of experience in the job.

Reviewed February 2016

Excellent and efficient.

Reviewed February 2016

Excellent - very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed February 2016

Excellent.

Reviewed February 2016

Very good.

Reviewed January 2016

Excellent and quick.

Reviewed January 2016

Friendly and professional, knows his trade fully.

Reviewed November 2015

Alan displayed a fantastic depth of knowledge of his trade. We quickly agreed a solution and price and he carried out the job to a very high standard. Will definitely recommend this company.

Reviewed November 2015

First class service - prompt, efficient and effective, very good!!

Reviewed November 2015

Alan was polite and very efficient! Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Reviewed October 2015

Arrived on time as notified and requested performed the work as required. Good neat job, I would recommend this person.

Reviewed October 2015

Very friendly and efficient, very pleased with the work carried out.

Reviewed September 2015

Amazing. He came out the next day, looked at my aerial connection and knew exactly what was wrong.
Knows his stuff, friendly and quick.

Reviewed September 2015

Outstanding / Excellent

Reviewed July 2015

Alan Shaw was a very good, competent workman, I would recommend him.

Reviewed July 2015

Very thorough, professional, clean and obviously knows what he is doing. Would happily recommend.

Reviewed July 2015

Fast, efficient service. Alan is very knowledgeable and willing to explain the work being carried out and answered all my questions.

Reviewed July 2015

Very friendly chap, visited first in order to provide an accurate quote. Performed all the work in a timely manner and did an extremely neat job. Knows his stuff too.

Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed July 2015

Excellent service provided by Woking Aerials. Aerial works perfectly with crisp clean picture on every television. Very nice friendly guy and comes with a great reputation. I would very much recommend to anyone. Competitive price and excellent workmanship. Thanks.


Reviewed July 2015

Alan is a very knowledgeable and professional individual. The installation was discreet, meaning there were no visible signs of the dish or cabling, just as requested. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alan to family and friends.

Reviewed July 2015

This is the third job that Alan has done for us. On each occasion, he has arrived promptly. He is always willing to go the extra mile, so that you achieve the result you want (i.e. no unsightly wires, dishes etc where possible). Very happy to recommend Alan.

Reviewed June 2015

Alan was punctual and polite. Knew exactly what he needed to do to overcome the problem of getting the cables to my TV from the satellite dish he was installing. Very clean, tidy professional job.